Life Lessons by Delina Hill-Brooker

Life lessons

 

Life experiences can teach you things that a traditional classroom cannot. In my case I’ve learned more in my life experiences than I ever have, and probably ever will, in a classroom setting. In honor of my upcoming 25th birthday *giggles* I thought I’d share my top 10 life lessons.

 

  1. Learning to forgive is probably the best gifts that you can give yourself. And you actually can forgive anyone for anything.
  2. Even on your toughest day, you’re still better off than someone else.
  3. With God, ANYTHING is possible.
  4. We all have a purpose here on earth.
  5. Things aren’t always what they seem.
  6. A positive outlook can make a world of difference in your life.
  7. Sometimes you’ve just gotta let go and let God.
  8. Even if you don’t believe in God, He’s there. Even if you don’t think He’s listening, He is.
  9. It may not seem like it, but you can bounce back from anything.
  10. Love is the hardest, yet most simple thing to give.

 

There are plenty more life lessons, but I hope these will help you the same way that they have helped me.

 

Have a great week and I hope you’re adjusting to this time change a lot better than I am! LOL

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

